Presidential Nominations Sent to the Senate

Presidential Nominations Sent to the Senate

Provided by
Release Time:
For Immediate Release


Yvonne Brathwaite Burke, of California, to be a Director of the Amtrak Board of Directors for a term of five years. (New Position)

Patricia K. Falcone, of California, to be an Associate Director of the Office of Science and Technology Policy, vice Philip E. Coyle, III.

Douglas M. Griffiths, of Texas, a Career Member of the Senior Foreign Service, Class of Minister-Counselor, to be Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the United States of America to the Republic of Mozambique.

Maria Rosario Jackson, of the District of Columbia, to be a Member of the National Council on the Arts for a term expiring September 3, 2016, vice Terence Alan Teachout, term expired.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2020 WNCONTENT. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.